Choose Theatre
Close X

Century 9
766 Century Avenue
Hutchinson, MN 55350
320-849-3051

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE LAST DUEL

Mon, Oct 18
3:35 6:40 9:45
Tue, Oct 19
3:35 6:40 9:45
Wed, Oct 20
12:30 3:35 6:40 9:45
Thu, Oct 21
12:30 3:35 6:40 9:45
Fri, Oct 22
12:30 3:35 6:40 9:45
Sat, Oct 23
12:30 3:35 6:40 9:45
Sun, Oct 24
12:30 3:35 6:40 9:45
Mon, Oct 25
3:35 6:40 9:45
Tue, Oct 26
3:35 6:40 9:45
Wed, Oct 27
3:35 6:40 9:45
Thu, Oct 28
3:35 6:40 9:45

HALLOWEEN KILLS

Mon, Oct 18
4:20 7:10 9:40
Tue, Oct 19
4:20 7:10 9:40
Wed, Oct 20
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40
Thu, Oct 21
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40
Fri, Oct 22
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40
Sat, Oct 23
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40
Sun, Oct 24
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40
Mon, Oct 25
4:20 7:10 9:40
Tue, Oct 26
4:20 7:10 9:40
Wed, Oct 27
4:20 7:10 9:40
Thu, Oct 28
4:20 7:10 9:40

NO TIME TO DIE

Mon, Oct 18
4:00 5:15 7:30 9:15
Tue, Oct 19
4:00 5:15 7:30 9:15
Wed, Oct 20
12:45 2:00 4:00 5:15 7:30 9:15
Thu, Oct 21
12:45 2:00 4:00 7:30
Fri, Oct 22
1:00 4:15 7:30 9:15
Sat, Oct 23
1:00 4:15 7:30 9:15
Sun, Oct 24
1:00 4:15 7:30 9:15
Mon, Oct 25
4:15 7:30 9:15
Tue, Oct 26
4:15 7:30 9:15
Wed, Oct 27
4:15 7:30 9:15
Thu, Oct 28
4:15 7:30 9:15

VENOM: LET THERE BE CARNAGE

Mon, Oct 18
4:10 7:20 9:30
Tue, Oct 19
4:10 7:20 9:30
Wed, Oct 20
1:10 4:10 7:20 9:30
Thu, Oct 21
1:10 4:10 7:20 9:30
Fri, Oct 22
1:10 4:10 7:20 9:30
Sat, Oct 23
1:10 4:10 7:20 9:30
Sun, Oct 24
1:10 4:10 7:20 9:30
Mon, Oct 25
4:10 7:20 9:30
Tue, Oct 26
4:10 7:20 9:30
Wed, Oct 27
4:10 7:20 9:30
Thu, Oct 28
4:10 7:20 9:30

THE ADDAMS FAMILY 2

Mon, Oct 18
4:30 6:40 8:50
Tue, Oct 19
4:30 6:40 8:50
Wed, Oct 20
1:30 4:30 6:40 8:50
Thu, Oct 21
1:30 4:30 6:40 8:50
Fri, Oct 22
1:30 4:30 6:40
Sat, Oct 23
1:30 4:30 6:40
Sun, Oct 24
1:30 4:30 6:40
Mon, Oct 25
4:30 6:40
Tue, Oct 26
4:30 6:40
Wed, Oct 27
4:30 6:40
Thu, Oct 28
4:30 6:40

FREE GUY

Mon, Oct 18
4:20 7:00 9:30
Tue, Oct 19
4:20 7:00 9:30
Wed, Oct 20
1:20 4:20 7:00 9:30
Thu, Oct 21
1:20 4:20 7:00 9:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

DUNE

Thu, Oct 21
7:30
Fri, Oct 22
12:35 3:40 6:45 9:50
Sat, Oct 23
12:35 3:40 6:45 9:50
Sun, Oct 24
12:35 3:40 6:45 9:50
Mon, Oct 25
3:40 6:45 9:50
Tue, Oct 26
3:40 6:45 9:50
Wed, Oct 27
3:40 6:45 9:50
Thu, Oct 28
3:40 6:45 9:50

RON'S GONE WRONG

Fri, Oct 22
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Sat, Oct 23
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Sun, Oct 24
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Mon, Oct 25
4:00 7:00 9:20
Tue, Oct 26
4:00 7:00 9:20
Wed, Oct 27
4:00 7:00 9:20
Thu, Oct 28
4:00 7:00 9:20

SCOOB! [FREE FAMILY MOVIE]

Sat, Nov 6
10:00

DR. SEUSS' HOW THE GRINCH STOLE CHRISTMAS (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Dec 4
10:00

ELF (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Fri, Dec 24
10:00