Choose Theatre
Close X

Century 9
766 Century Avenue
Hutchinson, MN 55350
320-849-3051

SHOWTIMESPRINT

KNIVES OUT

Sun, Dec 8
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Mon, Dec 9
3:50 6:50 9:35
Tue, Dec 10
3:50 6:50 9:35
Wed, Dec 11
3:50 6:50 9:35
Thu, Dec 12
3:50 6:50 9:35

HARRIET

Sun, Dec 8
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:50
Mon, Dec 9
4:20 7:10 9:50
Tue, Dec 10
4:20 7:10 9:50
Wed, Dec 11
4:20 7:10 9:50
Thu, Dec 12
4:20 7:10 9:50

21 BRIDGES

Sun, Dec 8
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:35
Mon, Dec 9
4:20 7:20 9:35
Tue, Dec 10
4:20 7:20 9:35
Wed, Dec 11
4:20 7:20 9:35
Thu, Dec 12
4:20 7:20 9:35

A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD

Sun, Dec 8
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:30
Mon, Dec 9
4:30 7:10 9:30
Tue, Dec 10
4:30 7:10 9:30
Wed, Dec 11
4:30 7:10 9:30
Thu, Dec 12
4:30 7:10 9:30

FROZEN II

Sun, Dec 8
1:00 2:00 4:00 5:00 7:00 7:30 9:20 9:50
Mon, Dec 9
4:00 5:00 7:00 7:30 9:20 9:50
Tue, Dec 10
4:00 5:00 7:00 7:30 9:20 9:50
Wed, Dec 11
4:00 5:00 7:00 7:30 9:20 9:50
Thu, Dec 12
4:00 5:00 7:00 7:30 9:20 9:50

FORD V. FERRARI

Sun, Dec 8
12:40 3:45 6:50 9:55
Mon, Dec 9
3:45 6:50 9:55
Tue, Dec 10
3:45 6:50 9:55
Wed, Dec 11
3:45 6:50 9:55
Thu, Dec 12
3:45 6:50 9:55

MIDWAY

Sun, Dec 8
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:50
Mon, Dec 9
4:00 7:00 9:50
Tue, Dec 10
4:00 7:00 9:50
Wed, Dec 11
4:00 7:00 9:50
Thu, Dec 12
4:00 7:00 9:50

LAST CHRISTMAS

Sun, Dec 8
9:30
Mon, Dec 9
9:30
Tue, Dec 10
9:30
Wed, Dec 11
9:30

PLAYING WITH FIRE

Sun, Dec 8
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20
Mon, Dec 9
4:30 7:20
Tue, Dec 10
4:30 7:20
Wed, Dec 11
4:30 7:20

COMING ATTRACTIONS

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL

Thu, Dec 12
4:00 7:00 9:35

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER

Thu, Dec 19
6:00 9:10
Fri, Dec 20
12:30 1:00 3:30 4:00 6:30 7:00 9:30 10:00
Sat, Dec 21
12:30 1:00 3:30 4:00 6:30 7:00 9:30 10:00
Sun, Dec 22
12:30 1:00 3:30 4:00 6:30 7:00 9:30 10:00
Mon, Dec 23
12:30 1:00 3:30 4:00 6:30 7:00 9:30 10:00
Tue, Dec 24
12:30 1:00 3:30 4:00
Wed, Dec 25
12:30 1:00 3:30 4:00 6:30 7:00 9:30 10:00
Thu, Dec 26
10:00 12:30 1:00 3:30 4:00 6:30 7:00 9:30 10:00

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER 3D

Fri, Dec 20
1:30 4:30 7:30
Sat, Dec 21
1:30 4:30 7:30
Sun, Dec 22
1:30 4:30 7:30
Mon, Dec 23
1:30 4:30 7:30
Tue, Dec 24
1:30 4:30

WHITE CHRISTMAS (1954) (FREE FAMILY SHOWING)

Tue, Dec 24
10:00

DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Tue, Dec 24
10:00

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: THE HIDDEN WORLD (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Jan 4
10:00

SING (FREE FAMILY SHOWING)

Sat, Feb 1
10:00

DESPICABLE ME 2 [FREE FAMILY SHOW]

Sat, Mar 7
10:00

PETER RABBIT (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Apr 4
10:00

KUNG FU PANDA (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, May 2
10:00

WONDER (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Jun 6
10:00