Choose Theatre
Close X

Century 9
766 Century Avenue
Hutchinson, MN 55350
320-849-3051

SHOWTIMESPRINT

MINIONS: THE RISE OF GRU

Sun, Jul 3
12:30 1:20 2:30 3:20 4:30 5:20 6:30 7:20 9:20
Mon, Jul 4
12:30 1:20 2:30 3:20 4:30 5:20 6:30 7:20 9:20
Tue, Jul 5
12:30 1:20 2:30 3:20 4:30 5:20 6:30 7:20 9:20
Wed, Jul 6
12:30 1:20 2:30 3:20 4:30 5:20 6:30 7:20 9:20
Thu, Jul 7
12:30 1:20 3:20 5:20 7:20 9:20

THE BLACK PHONE

Sun, Jul 3
1:30 4:30 7:20 9:35
Mon, Jul 4
1:30 4:30 7:20 9:35
Tue, Jul 5
1:30 4:30 7:20 9:35
Wed, Jul 6
1:30 4:30 7:20 9:35
Thu, Jul 7
1:30 4:30 7:20 9:35

ELVIS

Sun, Jul 3
12:45 4:00 7:15 9:00
Mon, Jul 4
12:45 4:00 7:15 9:00
Tue, Jul 5
12:45 4:00 7:15 9:00
Wed, Jul 6
12:45 4:00 7:15 9:00
Thu, Jul 7
12:45 4:00 7:15

LIGHTYEAR

Sun, Jul 3
1:00 4:00 6:40 9:00
Mon, Jul 4
1:00 4:00 6:40 9:00
Tue, Jul 5
1:00 4:00 6:40 9:00
Wed, Jul 6
1:00 4:00 6:40 9:00
Thu, Jul 7
1:00 4:00 6:40 9:00

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION

Sun, Jul 3
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:30
Mon, Jul 4
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:30
Tue, Jul 5
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:30
Wed, Jul 6
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:30
Thu, Jul 7
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:30

TOP GUN: MAVERICK

Sun, Jul 3
1:15 4:15 7:00 9:45
Mon, Jul 4
1:15 4:15 7:00 9:45
Tue, Jul 5
1:15 4:15 7:00 9:45
Wed, Jul 6
1:15 4:15 7:00 9:45
Thu, Jul 7
1:15 4:15 7:00 9:45

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THOR: LOVE AND THUNDER

Thu, Jul 7
4:00 7:00 9:35

PAWS OF FURY: THE LEGEND OF HANK

Fri, Jul 15
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:30
Sat, Jul 16
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:30
Sun, Jul 17
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:30
Mon, Jul 18
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:30
Tue, Jul 19
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:30
Wed, Jul 20
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:30
Thu, Jul 21
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:30

SING 2 (FREE FAMILY MOVIE)

Sat, Aug 6
10:00