Choose Theatre
Close X

Century 9
766 Century Avenue
Hutchinson, MN 55350
320-849-3051

SHOWTIMESPRINT

MEN IN BLACK: INTERNATIONAL

Tue, Jun 18
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40
Wed, Jun 19
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40
Thu, Jun 20
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40
Fri, Jun 21
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40
Sat, Jun 22
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40
Sun, Jun 23
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40
Mon, Jun 24
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40
Tue, Jun 25
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40

SHAFT

Tue, Jun 18
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:25
Wed, Jun 19
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:25
Thu, Jun 20
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:25
Fri, Jun 21
1:10 4:10 7:00
Sat, Jun 22
1:10 4:10 7:00
Sun, Jun 23
1:10 4:10 7:00
Mon, Jun 24
1:10 4:10 7:00
Tue, Jun 25
1:10 4:10 7:00

LATE NIGHT

Tue, Jun 18
1:30 4:30 7:15 9:30
Wed, Jun 19
1:30 4:30 7:15 9:30
Thu, Jun 20
1:30 4:30 7:15 9:30
Fri, Jun 21
1:30 4:30 7:15
Sat, Jun 22
1:30 4:30 7:15
Sun, Jun 23
1:30 4:30 7:15
Mon, Jun 24
1:30 4:30 7:15
Tue, Jun 25
1:30 4:30 7:15

DARK PHOENIX

Tue, Jun 18
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jun 19
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jun 20
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:30
Fri, Jun 21
9:30
Sat, Jun 22
9:30
Sun, Jun 23
9:30
Mon, Jun 24
9:30
Tue, Jun 25
9:30

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2

Tue, Jun 18
1:00 3:05 5:10 7:15 9:20
Wed, Jun 19
1:00 3:05 5:10 7:15 9:20
Thu, Jun 20
1:00 3:05 5:10 7:15 9:20
Fri, Jun 21
1:00 3:05 5:10 7:15 9:20
Sat, Jun 22
1:00 3:05 5:10 7:15 9:20
Sun, Jun 23
1:00 3:05 5:10 7:15 9:20
Mon, Jun 24
1:00 3:05 5:10 7:15 9:20
Tue, Jun 25
1:00 3:05 5:10 7:15 9:20

ROCKETMAN

Tue, Jun 18
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:45
Wed, Jun 19
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:45
Thu, Jun 20
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:45
Fri, Jun 21
9:25
Sat, Jun 22
9:25
Sun, Jun 23
9:25
Mon, Jun 24
9:25
Tue, Jun 25
9:25

GODZILLA: KING OF THE MONSTERS

Tue, Jun 18
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Wed, Jun 19
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Thu, Jun 20
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Fri, Jun 21
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Sat, Jun 22
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Sun, Jun 23
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Mon, Jun 24
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Tue, Jun 25
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35

ALADDIN

Tue, Jun 18
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:45
Wed, Jun 19
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:45
Thu, Jun 20
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:45
Fri, Jun 21
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:45
Sat, Jun 22
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:45
Sun, Jun 23
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:45
Mon, Jun 24
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:45
Tue, Jun 25
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:45

JOHN WICK: CHAPTER 3 - PARABELLUM

Tue, Jun 18
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Wed, Jun 19
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Thu, Jun 20
12:50 3:50

COMING ATTRACTIONS

TOY STORY 4

Thu, Jun 20
7:00 9:20
Fri, Jun 21
12:50 1:30 3:50 4:30 6:50 7:20 9:20 9:40
Sat, Jun 22
12:50 1:30 3:50 4:30 6:50 7:20 9:20 9:40
Sun, Jun 23
12:50 1:30 3:50 4:30 6:50 7:20 9:20 9:40
Mon, Jun 24
12:50 1:30 3:50 4:30 6:50 7:20 9:20 9:40
Tue, Jun 25
12:50 1:30 3:50 4:30 6:50 7:20 9:20 9:40

CHILD'S PLAY

Fri, Jun 21
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Sat, Jun 22
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Sun, Jun 23
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Mon, Jun 24
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Tue, Jun 25
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Jul 6
10:00

SPIDER-MAN: INTO THE SPIDER-VERSE (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Aug 3
10:00

THE LEGO MOVIE 2: THE SECOND PART (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Sep 7
10:00

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 3: SUMMER VACATION (FREE ADMISSION)

Sat, Oct 5
10:00

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: THE HIDDEN WORLD (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Jan 4
10:00

SING (FREE FAMILY SHOWING)

Sat, Feb 1
10:00

DESPICABLE ME 2 [FREE FAMILY SHOW]

Sat, Mar 7
10:00

PETER RABBIT (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Apr 4
10:00

KUNG FU PANDA (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, May 2
10:00

WONDER (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Jun 6
10:00