Choose Theatre
Close X

Century 9
766 Century Avenue
Hutchinson, MN 55350
320-849-3051

SHOWTIMESPRINT

HALLOWEEN

Sat, Oct 20
1:10 2:00 4:10 5:00 7:10 8:00 9:30
Sun, Oct 21
1:10 2:00 4:10 5:00 7:10 8:00 9:30
Mon, Oct 22
4:10 5:00 7:10 8:00 9:30
Tue, Oct 23
4:10 5:00 7:10 8:00 9:30
Wed, Oct 24
4:10 5:00 7:10 8:00 9:30
Thu, Oct 25
4:10 5:00 7:10 8:00 9:30

BAD TIMES AT THE EL ROYALE

Sat, Oct 20
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:50
Sun, Oct 21
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:50
Mon, Oct 22
4:00 7:00 9:50
Tue, Oct 23
4:00 7:00 9:50
Wed, Oct 24
4:00 7:00 9:50
Thu, Oct 25
4:00 7:00 9:50

FIRST MAN

Sat, Oct 20
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:45
Sun, Oct 21
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:45
Mon, Oct 22
3:50 6:50 9:45
Tue, Oct 23
3:50 6:50 9:45
Wed, Oct 24
3:50 6:50 9:45
Thu, Oct 25
3:50 6:50 9:45

GOOSEBUMPS 2: HAUNTED HALLOWEEN

Sat, Oct 20
1:30 4:30 7:15 9:30
Sun, Oct 21
1:30 4:30 7:15 9:30
Mon, Oct 22
4:30 7:15 9:30
Tue, Oct 23
4:30 7:15 9:30
Wed, Oct 24
4:30 7:15 9:30
Thu, Oct 25
4:30 7:15 9:30

A STAR IS BORN

Sat, Oct 20
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:40
Sun, Oct 21
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:40
Mon, Oct 22
3:50 6:50 9:40
Tue, Oct 23
3:50 6:50 9:40
Wed, Oct 24
3:50 6:50 9:40
Thu, Oct 25
3:50 6:50 9:40

VENOM

Sat, Oct 20
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:35
Sun, Oct 21
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:35
Mon, Oct 22
4:20 7:10 9:35
Tue, Oct 23
4:20 7:10 9:35
Wed, Oct 24
4:20 7:10 9:35
Thu, Oct 25
4:20 7:10 9:35

SMALLFOOT

Sat, Oct 20
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20 9:30
Sun, Oct 21
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20 9:30
Mon, Oct 22
4:30 7:20 9:30
Tue, Oct 23
4:30 7:20 9:30
Wed, Oct 24
4:30 7:20 9:30
Thu, Oct 25
4:30 7:20 9:30

NIGHT SCHOOL

Sat, Oct 20
1:30 4:30 7:15 9:40
Sun, Oct 21
1:30 4:30 7:15 9:40
Mon, Oct 22
4:30 7:15 9:40
Tue, Oct 23
4:30 7:15 9:40
Wed, Oct 24
4:30 7:15 9:40
Thu, Oct 25
4:30 7:15 9:40

COMING ATTRACTIONS

WONDER (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Nov 3
10:00

ELF (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Dec 1
10:00

IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Mon, Dec 24
11:00 2:00

HOME ALONE (FREE SHOW!!!)

Mon, Dec 24
11:00 2:00

DESPICABLE ME (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Feb 2
10:00

PETER RABBIT (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Feb 2
10:00

SHERLOCK GNOMES (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Mar 2
10:00

HOP [FREE FAMILY SHOW]

Sat, Apr 6
10:00

SHREK (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, May 4
10:00

MADAGASCAR (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Jun 1
10:00