Choose Theatre
Close X

Century 9
766 Century Avenue
Hutchinson, MN 55350
320-849-3051

SHOWTIMESPRINT

ZOMBIELAND: DOUBLE TAP

Sun, Oct 20
12:45 3:00 5:15 7:30 9:45
Mon, Oct 21
4:30 7:30 9:45
Tue, Oct 22
4:30 7:30 9:45
Wed, Oct 23
4:30 7:30 9:45
Thu, Oct 24
4:30 7:30 9:45

MALEFICENT: MISTRESS OF EVIL

Sun, Oct 20
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:35
Mon, Oct 21
4:00 7:00 9:35
Tue, Oct 22
4:00 7:00 9:35
Wed, Oct 23
4:00 7:00 9:35
Thu, Oct 24
4:00 7:00 9:35

JUDY

Sun, Oct 20
1:10 4:10 6:50 9:20
Mon, Oct 21
4:10 6:50 9:20
Tue, Oct 22
4:10 6:50 9:20
Wed, Oct 23
4:10 6:50 9:20
Thu, Oct 24
4:10 6:50 9:20

THE ADDAMS FAMILY

Sun, Oct 20
1:10 3:10 5:10 7:10 9:10
Mon, Oct 21
4:30 7:10 9:10
Tue, Oct 22
4:30 7:10 9:10
Wed, Oct 23
4:30 7:10 9:10
Thu, Oct 24
4:30 7:10 9:10

GEMINI MAN

Sun, Oct 20
1:20 4:20 7:00 9:30
Mon, Oct 21
4:20 7:00 9:30
Tue, Oct 22
4:20 7:00 9:30
Wed, Oct 23
4:20 7:00 9:30
Thu, Oct 24
4:20 7:00 9:30

JOKER

Sun, Oct 20
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:25
Mon, Oct 21
3:50 6:50 9:25
Tue, Oct 22
3:50 6:50 9:25
Wed, Oct 23
3:50 6:50 9:25
Thu, Oct 24
3:50 6:50 9:25

ABOMINABLE

Sun, Oct 20
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20 9:30
Mon, Oct 21
4:30 7:20 9:30
Tue, Oct 22
4:30 7:20 9:30
Wed, Oct 23
4:30 7:20 9:30
Thu, Oct 24
4:30 7:20 9:30

IT: CHAPTER TWO

Sun, Oct 20
12:50 4:10 7:30
Mon, Oct 21
4:10 7:30
Tue, Oct 22
4:10 7:30
Wed, Oct 23
4:10 7:30
Thu, Oct 24
4:10 7:30

OVERCOMER

Sun, Oct 20
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Mon, Oct 21
4:00 7:00 9:30
Tue, Oct 22
4:00 7:00 9:30
Wed, Oct 23
4:00 7:00 9:30
Thu, Oct 24
4:00 7:00 9:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2 (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Nov 2
10:00

ELF (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Dec 7
10:00

MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET (1994) (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Tue, Dec 24
10:00

DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Tue, Dec 24
10:00

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: THE HIDDEN WORLD (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Jan 4
10:00

SING (FREE FAMILY SHOWING)

Sat, Feb 1
10:00

DESPICABLE ME 2 [FREE FAMILY SHOW]

Sat, Mar 7
10:00

PETER RABBIT (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Apr 4
10:00

KUNG FU PANDA (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, May 2
10:00

WONDER (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Jun 6
10:00